Closing Days

2016

Monday, February 15
Presidents Day
Sunday, March 27
Easter
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Monday, October 10
Staff Day
Friday, October 28
Nevada Day
Friday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25
Family Day
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day

 

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Saturday, December 31.

2017

Sunday, January 1
New Year's Day

 

 

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Sunday, December 31.