Important InformationShow Important Information
Memorial Day
Libraries Closed for Memorial Day on May 29

Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Book Club
Wed., May 31, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Phenomenal Women Book Club CANCELED
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sat., June 3, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Mahogany Circle Book Club
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Mon., June 5, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Anime Club
Book Club / Teens
Book Club
Tue., June 6, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Who's Who Book Club
Book Club / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Book Club
Sat., June 10, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
West Las Vegas Book Club - Monthly Book Club Meetings
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Sun., June 11, 2017
start time 12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Spring Valley Library Book Club
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Tue., June 13, 2017
start time 5:30 p.m.-6:45 p.m.
Murder in the Library
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Tue., June 13, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:15 p.m.
Book Lovers Bistro
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Fri., June 16, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Chat
Book Club / Teens
Book Club
Sun., June 18, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
The Desert Hearts Romance Readers Group
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Thu., June 29, 2017
start time 5:30 p.m.-6:45 p.m.
Sahara West Book Discussion Group
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Sat., July 1, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Mahogany Circle Book Club
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Mon., July 3, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Anime Club
Book Club / Teens
Book Club
Tue., July 11, 2017
start time 5:30 p.m.-6:45 p.m.
Murder in the Library
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Tue., July 11, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Book Lovers Bistro
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sun., July 16, 2017
start time 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Spring Valley Library Book Club
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Sun., July 16, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
The Desert Hearts Romance Readers Group
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Fri., July 21, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Chat
Book Club / Teens
Book Club
Mon., July 24, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Popcorn Reading
Book Club / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Book Club
Tue., July 25, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Popcorn Reading
Book Club / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.