Important InformationShow Important Information
Thanksgiving Day
Libraries Closed November 23 for Thanksgiving and November 24 for Family Day

Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Book Club
Sat., December 2, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Mahogany Circle Book Club
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Tue., December 12, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Book Lovers Bistro
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sun., December 17, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
The Desert Hearts Romance Readers Group
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Mon., December 18, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Book Club / Teens
Book Club
Thu., December 21, 2017
start time 5:30 p.m.-6:45 p.m.
Sahara West Book Discussion Group
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Sat., January 6, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Mahogany Circle Book Club
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Tue., January 9, 2018
start time 5:30 p.m.-6:45 p.m.
Murder in the Library
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Tue., January 9, 2018
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Book Lovers Bistro
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sat., January 20, 2018
start time 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Book Chat Café
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sun., January 21, 2018
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
The Desert Hearts Romance Readers Group
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Mon., January 22, 2018
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Book Club / Teens
Book Club
Tue., January 23, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
National Reading Day Joke-a-thon
Book Club / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Book Club
Thu., January 25, 2018
start time 5:30 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Sahara West Book Discussion Club
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Sat., February 3, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Mahogany Circle Book Club
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Tue., February 6, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Who's Who Book Club
Book Club / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Book Club
Tue., February 13, 2018
start time 5:30 p.m.-6:45 p.m.
Murder in the Library
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Tue., February 13, 2018
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Book Lovers Bistro
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sat., February 17, 2018
start time 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Book Chat Café
Book Club / Adults & Seniors
Book Club
Sun., February 18, 2018
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
The Desert Hearts Romance Readers Group
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Book Club
Thu., February 22, 2018
start time 5:30 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Sahara West Book Discussion Club
Book Club / Adults, Seniors & Teens

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.