Important InformationShow Important Information
Presidents Day
Libraries Closed for Presidents Day on February 20

Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Sun., February 19, 2017
start time 2:30 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
“From the Inside Looking Out” Film Screening, Panel Discussion & Communal Dialogue Event, hosted by L. D. Faison, CEO of the L. D. Faison Foundation
Movie / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Sun., August 6, 2017
start time 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Revival Fire World Ministries (RFWM) - Church Service
Worship Service / All Ages
Sun., August 13, 2017
start time 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Revival Fire World Ministries (RFWM) - Church Service
Worship Service / All Ages
Sat., May 6, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Saturday Family Movie
Movie / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Sun., April 2, 2017
start time 3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Ukulele for Beginners Workshop with Bernice Lewis
Music / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Sat., December 9, 2017
start time 6:30 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
"Christmas Angels"
Dance / Adults & Seniors
Sat., April 8, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
"Cultural Fusion" Music and Dance Show
Music / Adults & Seniors
Thu., June 22, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
"Humanity" Dance Recital
Dance / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Fri., June 23, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
"Humanity" Dance Recital
Dance / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Sun., February 19, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
"Love Recital"
Music / Adults & Seniors
Sat., March 11, 2017
start time 7:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.
"Murder in the Library"
Play / Adults & Seniors
Sun., March 12, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
"Murder in the Library"
Play / Adults & Seniors
Sat., November 18, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
"Play-TBA"
Play / Adults & Seniors
Sun., November 19, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
"Play-TBA"
Play / Adults & Seniors
Thu., March 23, 2017
start time 7:30 p.m.-11:00 p.m.
"Yaadein: Remembering the Maestro"
Music / Adults & Seniors
Fri., March 24, 2017
start time 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
"You Rejoice My Heart"
Music / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., May 5, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
¡Gran Fiesta!
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Sat., May 6, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
“Fiesta Del Mariachi” – Mariachi Celebration Concert
Other / All Ages
Sat., May 6, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
“Ha’a Hula…” Past - Present - Future
Music / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Thu., March 9, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
3-D Teen Creations
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Teens

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.