Days of closing

Days of closing for calendar year 2018

Sunday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Family Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Monday, December 31.

Days of closing for calendar year 2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Staff Development Day (Columbus Day)
Friday, October 25 Nevada Day
Monday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Family Day
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

All Library District branches will close at 5:00 PM on Tuesday, December 31, 2019.

Print